We all equal but different

Heyyyyyyyy!

This blog will try to expose the disparities between people and argument how that actually bring us together. We sure will talk about bullying, meta bullying, cyber bullying, talents, inclusive policies, and all that dank stuff!

The non violence crew crew is formed by Vincent, Luiza, Luara, Julio and João, all member being part of the 2° ano A (or 11A), from seriös

We sure hope you learn something, stop bullying, and, as preferably: HAVE FUN!,

The no violence crew.

13 thoughts on “We all equal but different

  1. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you
    some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write
    next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

    Like

  2. Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is
    awesome, nice written and include almost all vital infos.
    I would like to peer extra posts like this .

    Like

Comments are closed.